Viking River Cruises?: 7-Night Rhine Getaway

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Amsterdam, Kinderdijk, Cologne, Koblenz, Heidelberg, Strasbourg, Breisach, Basel

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 356 available departures

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Jun 08, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Jul 06, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
$5699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Aug 03, 2019
$5699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
$8399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
$3399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Alruna

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
$3299.00
View Details Compare