800.243.3066 800-243-3066

Viking River Cruises?: 7-Night Rhine Getaway

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Amsterdam, Kinderdijk, Cologne, Koblenz, Heidelberg, Strasbourg, Breisach, Basel

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 162 available departures

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020
$2699.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, May 06, 2020
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
$3099.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020
$3099.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
$2999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020
$2799.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Einar

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020
$2799.00
View Details Compare