800.243.3066 800-243-3066

Viking River Cruises?: 7-Night Danube Waltz

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Budapest (overnight), Bratislava, Vienna, Melk, Linz, Passau (overnight)

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 78 available departures

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
$2599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020
$2399.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
$3999.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
$4499.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare

Viking Longship Ingvi

Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020
$2899.00
View Details Compare