800.243.3066 800-243-3066

Viking River Cruises?: 7-Night Danube Waltz

Viking Longships

Itinerary*:
Budapest (overnight), Bratislava, Vienna, Melk, Linz, Passau (overnight)

*Itinerary may vary or operate in reverse.
Ship
Date
From Price
Action
There are 139 available departures

Viking Legend

Sunday, Sep 01, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
$2599.00
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019
$3499.00
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Sep 08, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
$3299.00
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Oct 06, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare

Viking Legend

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
Call for Pricing
View Details Compare